Walking In Space: Quincy Jones Version

I love music.  All sorts of music.

I have a subscription to SiriusXM, which I love. I love the fact that I can listen to pretty much any style or genre of music that I want, whenever the mood hits. I also love the idea of satellite radio, and the fact that my music comes to me from space.

Which brings me to this short laudatory post about an album I purchased from Amazon.com after hearing one of the songs on Sirius.  The song is “Dead End” and album is Quincy Jones’ “Walking In Space.”

Catchy title. Sublime music. It came from space in a time machine from 1969.

It is all sorts of fabulous.  Can you dig it?

Leave a Reply

